Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Results & Fixtures: Women's All Ireland League
DateTimeStageHomeScoreAwayVenueRefereeLinks
September 2017
Sat 16th Sep 1717:00Div 1Cooke35 - 0Old BelvedereShaws Bridge
Sun 17th Sep 1713:00Div 1Galwegians5 - 76Railway Union RFCCrowley Park
Sun 17th Sep 1713:00Div 1Highfield22 - 40BlackrockWoodleigh Park
Sun 17th Sep 1713:00Div 1Tullamore17 - 47U.L. BohemianSpollanstown
Sat 23rd Sep 1713:00Div 1Old Belvedere31 - 0GalwegiansAnglesea Road
Sat 23rd Sep 1717:00Div 1Railway Union RFC105 - 0TullamorePark Avenue
Sun 24th Sep 1713:00Div 1Cooke28 - 5BlackrockStradbrook
Sun 24th Sep 1713:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian32 - 7HighfieldAnnacotty
Sat 30th Sep 1717:00Div 1Cooke7 - 27U.L. BohemianShaws Bridge
Sat 30th Sep 1717:00Div 1Railway Union RFC18 - 12Old BelvederePark Avenue
October 2017
Sun 1st Oct 1713:00Div 1Galwegians22 - 12BlackrockCrowley Park
Sun 1st Oct 1713:00Div 1Tullamore15 - 20HighfieldSpollanstown
Sat 14th Oct 1717:00Div 1Old Belvedere49 - 0TullamoreAnglesea Road
Sun 15th Oct 1713:00Div 1Blackrock6 - 62Railway Union RFCStradbrook
Sun 15th Oct 1713:00Div 1Highfield0 - 7CookeWoodleigh Park
Sun 15th Oct 1713:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian48 - 7GalwegiansAnnacotty
Sun 22nd Oct 1713:00Div 1Galwegians15 - 15HighfieldCrowley Park
Sun 22nd Oct 1713:00Div 1Old Belvedere57 - 0BlackrockAnglesea Road
Sun 22nd Oct 1713:00Div 1Tullamore0 - 22CookeSpollanstown
November 2017
Sat 4th Nov 1717:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian26 - 0Old BelvedereUL
Sun 5th Nov 1713:00Div 1Cooke40 - 24GalwegiansShaws Bridge
Sun 5th Nov 1713:00Div 1Highfield5 - 34Railway Union RFCWoodleigh Park
Sun 5th Nov 1713:00Div 1Tullamore20 - 40BlackrockSpollanstown
Sun 12th Nov 1713:00Div 1Blackrock24 - 39U.L. BohemianStradbrook
Sun 12th Nov 1713:00Div 1Galwegians27 - 31TullamoreCrowley Park
Sun 12th Nov 1713:30Div 1Old Belvedere68 - 3HighfieldAnglesea Road
Sun 12th Nov 1714:30Div 1Railway Union RFC36 - 5CookePark Avenue
Sun 19th Nov 1713:00Div 1Highfield12 - 29Old BelvedereWoodleigh Park
Sun 19th Nov 1713:00Div 1Tullamore27 - 5GalwegiansSpollanstown
Sun 19th Nov 1713:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian62 - 5BlackrockAnnacotty
Sun 19th Nov 1714:30Div 1Cooke5 - 35Railway Union RFCShaws Bridge
Sun 26th Nov 1713:00Div 1Railway Union RFC0 - 12U.L. BohemianPark Avenue
January 2018
Sat 13th Jan 1817:00Div 1Old Belvedere19 - 0U.L. BohemianAnglesea Road
Sun 14th Jan 1813:00Div 1Blackrock23 - 22TullamoreStradbrook
Sun 14th Jan 1813:00Div 1Galwegians22 - 12CookeCrowley Park
Sun 14th Jan 1814:30Div 1Railway Union RFC67 - 0HighfieldPark Avenue
Sat 20th Jan 1814:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian29 - 12Railway Union RFCUL
Sat 20th Jan 1817:00Div 1Cooke34 - 10TullamoreShaws Bridge
Sun 21st Jan 1813:00Div 1Highfield22 - 14GalwegiansWoodleigh Park
Sun 28th Jan 1813:00Div 1Cooke34 - 5HighfieldShaws Bridge
Sun 28th Jan 1813:00Div 1Galwegians5 - 53U.L. BohemianCrowley Park
Sun 28th Jan 1813:00Div 1Railway Union RFC48 - 0BlackrockWillow Lawn
Sun 28th Jan 1813:00Div 1Tullamore0 - 36Old BelvedereSpollanstown
February 2018
Thu 8th Feb 1820:00Div 1Blackrock10 - 46Old BelvedereMonkstown RFC, Sydney Parade
Sat 17th Feb 1817:00Div 1Old Belvedere19 - 0Railway Union RFCAnglesea Road
Sun 18th Feb 1813:00Div 1Blackrock  v  GalwegiansStradbrook
Sun 18th Feb 1813:00Div 1Highfield  v  TullamoreWoodleigh Park
Sun 18th Feb 1813:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian  v  CookeUL
March 2018
Sun 4th Mar 1813:00Div 1Blackrock  v  CookeShaws Bridge
Sun 4th Mar 1813:00Div 1Galwegians  v  Old BelvedereCrowley Park
Sun 4th Mar 1813:00Div 1Highfield  v  U.L. BohemianWoodleigh Park
Sun 4th Mar 1813:00Div 1Tullamore  v  Railway Union RFCSpollanstown
April 2018
Sun 8th Apr 1813:00Div 1Blackrock  v  HighfieldStradbrook
Sun 8th Apr 1813:00Div 1Old Belvedere  v  CookeAnglesea Road
Sun 8th Apr 1813:00Div 1Railway Union RFC  v  GalwegiansPark Avenue
Sun 8th Apr 1813:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian  v  TullamoreAnnacotty
No ALT tag specified
© 2018 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM